Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

95 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Clear communication, timely- in and out
Mihai G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Professional, friendly and clean.
Lauren T.
Submitted 06/15/19
The office is modern, clean and everyone is very friendly. The appt was fast and efficient as usually. I have come here for a couple years for routine cleanings and will continue to come back!
Steven L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly staff who made sure my checkup was comfortable as possible ; been coming for 3 or 4 years now .
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent!
Lanisha T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always the best, professional and friendly service. Dr. Woodson is great!
Christina C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Hermann is great.
Douglas A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Easy and on time. No waiting and very professional
Evyelah M.
Submitted 04/28/19
My 6 yr old had a cavity! Dr Szekely fixed in a blink and without anesthetic (a superficial cavity)! My 6 year old was super happy she didn’t get a shot and it didn’t hurt! Cynthia as always was great at helping my kid stay calmed, and helping the dr get the filling done fast and easy! We just love to go see them! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Really good
Matthew M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Szekely was so kind, informative, and helpful. She gave me more practical advice and knowledge than I've received in my decades of going to other dentists. I recommend her to anyone who has teeth and even those who don't.
CHUNG L.
Submitted 04/08/19
My husband and I have been to Montrose Dental Group for years and love everything about it. Awesome dentist and great staff.
Nayra C.
Submitted 03/02/19
The staff was fast & friendly and the overall service was great. I was walked through each step of the process with my cleaning and all my questions were answered.
Csaba P.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have'been Dr Székely's patient for 4 years now and I couldn't be more satisfied with their services. Dr. Székely always takes time to thoroughly discuss the treatment options by carefully explaining the benefits of each option so that patients can make the best decisions for their oral health. I have seen many dental labs and dentists before but Montrose Dental was definitely the best choice and I can absolutely recommend their services to anybody looking for excellent dental care and professional interaction.
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Outstanding service! Dr.Szekely answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely worth the hour drive!
JOHN M.
Submitted 02/20/19
It is always a great experience with Dr Olna. She is very thorough, kind, and informative - making one wonder why anyone would be afraid of the dentist.
Evyelah M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Oh Dr Szekely!!! I just love her so much!! She was great with my kids! My 1 yr old was amazing! She took the Deaf pur of my 6yr old! Dr Szekely always exceeds expections! Cynthia was Great as always! Kind and caring! They are sure a great team!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Margaret P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Painless , pleasant and uneventful .
Donna P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Xavier Woodson took his time with me explain everything and was very patient he is the best I will continue to come to Montrose Dental Group as long as he's there if I can give him 10 Stars I would
Adriana Carmenza B.
Submitted 02/03/19
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Szekely, her team of the setting of the practice. I recommend them highly.