Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

80 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M.
Submitted 02/20/19
It is always a great experience with Dr Olna. She is very thorough, kind, and informative - making one wonder why anyone would be afraid of the dentist.
Evyelah M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Oh Dr Szekely!!! I just love her so much!! She was great with my kids! My 1 yr old was amazing! She took the Deaf pur of my 6yr old! Dr Szekely always exceeds expections! Cynthia was Great as always! Kind and caring! They are sure a great team!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Margaret P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Painless , pleasant and uneventful .
Donna P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Xavier Woodson took his time with me explain everything and was very patient he is the best I will continue to come to Montrose Dental Group as long as he's there if I can give him 10 Stars I would
Adriana Carmenza B.
Submitted 02/03/19
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Szekely, her team of the setting of the practice. I recommend them highly.
Nicole R.
Submitted 02/02/19
Attentive and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.
Victoria M.
Submitted 01/24/19
I really like Dr. Szekely. She’s doing my braces and always takes it easy on me.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Szilard is a very capable and experienced doctor! He took out my wisdom teeth in less than half an hour and the kind assistants walked me through the aftercare procedure.
Mihai T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great experience, had a wisdom tooth extracture procedure, it was painless and fast, received great care from Dr. Szekely
PAUL H.
Submitted 01/04/19
He is very nice, skill, and knowledgeable. All clerks and Tech also very nice and helpful. I do recommend that everyone must be visit to this office .
Carmen T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very satisfied with your services. Thank you.
Anastasia M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great service. Thank you.
Michelle C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great practice! Great people!
Diane F.
Submitted 12/21/18
You do a very good job.Thank you
Lanisha T.
Submitted 12/15/18
The service and people were EXCELLENT!
James P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent detailed and well communicated throughout the process. Staff made you feel right at home while replacing temporary crown to permanent.
Edgar A.
Submitted 12/13/18
I always know I'm in caring and professional hands here. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The Montrose Dental Team is great!
Arianna C.
Submitted 12/11/18
After so many disappointing Drs. Szekely was a blessing. Sooooo glad we found her
Jose R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Love the atmosphere and good attitude.
Jessica K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great customer service from both Dr and dental tech