Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

88 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Woodson is incredible! He is gentle and thorough, a perfect dentist to visit if you fear dentists!
Alexandri V.
Submitted 08/02/19
I so recommend this place !!!Everyone is very nice I had great experience here .From moment I walked in the receptionists was nice & helpful.I am new patient here and I received a deeply cleaning today .The dentist & lady assistant are great they made me feel comfortable and my teeth look amazing .I have always been scared to go to dentist because I had bad experience in my past.They were great and kind & they also explained everything to me and eased my worries. Most of all they did a great job .Thank you
Michael S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Fun, Entertaining, Educational and very Comfortable. Dr. Xavier Rocks!!!
Fisseha T.
Submitted 07/22/19
great service
Maria L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always very attentive service! Everyone is great, they make sure everything gets done right
Ann J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful, complete confidence in the care, professional all around.
Layosh D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Friendly, professional service. Very pleased with the dental work they performed! I can only recommend.
Marcus V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good job
Seth B.
Submitted 07/03/19
We are repeat patients and each visit, we receive kind attention and skilled treatment.
Tuyen V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Woodson is very professional. His assistant is also good and kind Thank for the good work you do
Cristiana C.
Submitted 07/02/19
My experience was great like always when I go here. The staff and the doctors are amazing.
Lijliana L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Nice and pleasant visit
Arianna M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Szekely is always so patient with her patients.
Michael N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Clear communication, timely- in and out
Mihai G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Professional, friendly and clean.
Lauren T.
Submitted 06/15/19
The office is modern, clean and everyone is very friendly. The appt was fast and efficient as usually. I have come here for a couple years for routine cleanings and will continue to come back!
Steven L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly staff who made sure my checkup was comfortable as possible ; been coming for 3 or 4 years now .
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent!
Lanisha T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always the best, professional and friendly service. Dr. Woodson is great!
Christina C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Hermann is great.