Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

80 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Every time I come in for an appointment the staff is so warm and down to earth and highly competent! I always feel in good hands with MDG, and I never hesitate to refer them to my friends!
Veronica A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good
Mihai M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Awesome experience!!!
Dennis W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Simple cleaning, but done well and on time
Stefani C.
Submitted 10/01/19
The office was able to see me on very short notice and was extremely responsive to my communications. I appreciate that they treat me like a “regular” despite it being only my second visit at this clinic-it makes going to the dentist much more relaxing. They always offer to pre-authorize treatment so that there are no financial surprises. The hygienist was an expert flosser and was very attentive. Finally, Dr. Woodson is fantastic; he is patient, thorough, gives honest answers, and welcomes your questions/concerns.
Dana A.
Submitted 09/24/19
They always take care of me in a professional manner. Staff is friendly and informative. Very advanced equipment. I recommend others to go. Thank you Montrose Dental Group
Dylan A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wonderful people here. From the front desk back.
Evyelah M.
Submitted 08/31/19
My visit was great! My child needed some sealants and Cynthia did an amazing job with them. Evy behaved so good with her, because she was so caring! Dr. Szekely and Cynthia simply the best team!
Bernard R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great!
Latonya S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Amazing, awesome their was no pain. Dr.woodson is awesome he made me feel comfortable and the assistant was also awesome. If you need any dental work done this is the Dental office you want to go to. You guys Rock!!!!!
Lukas L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Awesome!
AMELIA D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Szekely is great! She is kind, attentive and personable. I absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a professional that does an amazing dental job and is relatable at the same time.
Martin B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Woodson is incredible! He is gentle and thorough, a perfect dentist to visit if you fear dentists!
Alexandri V.
Submitted 08/02/19
I so recommend this place !!!Everyone is very nice I had great experience here .From moment I walked in the receptionists was nice & helpful.I am new patient here and I received a deeply cleaning today .The dentist & lady assistant are great they made me feel comfortable and my teeth look amazing .I have always been scared to go to dentist because I had bad experience in my past.They were great and kind & they also explained everything to me and eased my worries. Most of all they did a great job .Thank you
Michael S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Fun, Entertaining, Educational and very Comfortable. Dr. Xavier Rocks!!!
Fisseha T.
Submitted 07/22/19
great service
Maria L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always very attentive service! Everyone is great, they make sure everything gets done right
Ann J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful, complete confidence in the care, professional all around.
Layosh D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Friendly, professional service. Very pleased with the dental work they performed! I can only recommend.
Marcus V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good job