Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

95 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rashell L.
Submitted 12/12/19
The best.
Cydney P.
Submitted 12/11/19
I just went for a follow up with Dr. Woodson and it was quick and easy.
Amelia P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everything was on time and efficient. My Dentists (Drs. Hermann and Woodson) are always professional and as gentle as one can be when they're picking at your teeth and gums. Always satisfied with my visits!
Adrienn M.
Submitted 11/20/19
My entire experience was great. The front desk staff were very friendly, the tech was nice and conversational, and my provider was very professional and took time to answer all of my questions. I will definitely continue to get my care and check ups completed at Montrose Dental.
Homer A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Ann J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very professional and personalized.
Alex W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great!
Tatiana A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent care as always.
Radu U.
Submitted 11/14/19
Nice experience. I really recommend this place.
Mihai M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Awesome experience!!!
Amy D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Szekely is lovely. She is friendly and excellent at her work. She makes sure you understand every step in advance and is ready to answer every question. The office staff is friendly and attentive. Outstanding service.
Catalina C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Friendly staff
Floriana S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Friendly and good.
Elise P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very quick and to the point. They got the job done!
Tannon G.
Submitted 10/25/19
I had never been to this office but woke up in pain with a huge abscess. I was told that I could come in at 3:00 that same day . I made it there at 2:45 and was seen immediately! Staff was wonderful and the office is very calming.
Samantha K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Every time I come in for an appointment the staff is so warm and down to earth and highly competent! I always feel in good hands with MDG, and I never hesitate to refer them to my friends!
Veronica A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good
Mihai M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Awesome experience!!!
Dennis W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Simple cleaning, but done well and on time
Stefani C.
Submitted 10/01/19
The office was able to see me on very short notice and was extremely responsive to my communications. I appreciate that they treat me like a “regular” despite it being only my second visit at this clinic-it makes going to the dentist much more relaxing. They always offer to pre-authorize treatment so that there are no financial surprises. The hygienist was an expert flosser and was very attentive. Finally, Dr. Woodson is fantastic; he is patient, thorough, gives honest answers, and welcomes your questions/concerns.