Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

92 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daria G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Great experience!
Lynette W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Szekely is an AWESOME dentist. He explains everything very clearly and he's very gentle. Best dentist I ever had.
Jacquelienne J.
Submitted 10/23/20
The Covid-19 measures were very organized and I felt safe during my visit. The dental staff were very gentle and fast. I look forward to more visits!
KEITH S.
Submitted 09/22/20
I always feel like I'm in good hands, especially in uncertain times like these
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have been going there for almost two years. Dr. Szekely and her team are amazing.
Rafael A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Perfect
Victoria H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Caring and thorough as always!
Natalie L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Szekely did a great job.
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/03/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Szekely for 10 years. Her bedside manner is amazing & I never feel uncomfortable or rushed. She’s also very detailed with explaining every procedure. Please don’t hesitate about visiting this office you won’t regret it!
Robert B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very professional, gentle, no pain. Highly recommended. A+++++
Gabriela Z.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everyone is so nice and caring, starting with the very knowledgable Olga from reception and the doctors. My son is also treated there and I had numerous procedures done, including an implant. all went smoothly. I highly recommend it.
Frederick M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent job with our 4-year old!
Marcus H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Doing the orthodontic treatment and and amazing to see the transformation. Dr. Olna is so wonderful.
Layosh D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very professional and pleasant people and Dr. Szekely really took care so well all what needed to be done. I was amazed that they offer not only regular dental care, but implants and orthodontics care as well. Highly recommend!
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/01/20
I saw Dr. Woodson, who has been taking spectacular care of my husband and I for a couple years, now. I have anxiety, severe TMJ, and a variety of health issues that make my dental care really complicated, and Dr. Woodson is really great about being sensitive to my needs, and taking great care of me! And the staff is just amazing, they all tty really hard to give you excellent service in a really nice setting. We have moved out of the neighborhood, but still come back for our dental care because they are just great. And all the dentists in the practice are wonderful! Great practice!
Selina M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Szekely is very gentle and patient with the patients.
Lawrence K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Attentive and Friendly
Rashell L.
Submitted 12/12/19
The best.
Cydney P.
Submitted 12/11/19
I just went for a follow up with Dr. Woodson and it was quick and easy.
Amelia P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everything was on time and efficient. My Dentists (Drs. Hermann and Woodson) are always professional and as gentle as one can be when they're picking at your teeth and gums. Always satisfied with my visits!