Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

44 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always very attentive service! Everyone is great, they make sure everything gets done right
Ann J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful, complete confidence in the care, professional all around.
Layosh D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Friendly, professional service. Very pleased with the dental work they performed! I can only recommend.
Marcus V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good job
Seth B.
Submitted 07/03/19
We are repeat patients and each visit, we receive kind attention and skilled treatment.
Tuyen V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Woodson is very professional. His assistant is also good and kind Thank for the good work you do
Cristiana C.
Submitted 07/02/19
My experience was great like always when I go here. The staff and the doctors are amazing.
Lijliana L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Nice and pleasant visit
Arianna M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Szekely is always so patient with her patients.
Michael N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Clear communication, timely- in and out
Mihai G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Professional, friendly and clean.
Lauren T.
Submitted 06/15/19
The office is modern, clean and everyone is very friendly. The appt was fast and efficient as usually. I have come here for a couple years for routine cleanings and will continue to come back!
Steven L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly staff who made sure my checkup was comfortable as possible ; been coming for 3 or 4 years now .
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent!
Lanisha T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always the best, professional and friendly service. Dr. Woodson is great!
Christina C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Hermann is great.
Douglas A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Easy and on time. No waiting and very professional
Evyelah M.
Submitted 04/28/19
My 6 yr old had a cavity! Dr Szekely fixed in a blink and without anesthetic (a superficial cavity)! My 6 year old was super happy she didn’t get a shot and it didn’t hurt! Cynthia as always was great at helping my kid stay calmed, and helping the dr get the filling done fast and easy! We just love to go see them! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Really good
Matthew M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Szekely was so kind, informative, and helpful. She gave me more practical advice and knowledge than I've received in my decades of going to other dentists. I recommend her to anyone who has teeth and even those who don't.