Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

54 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dylan A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wonderful people here. From the front desk back.
Evyelah M.
Submitted 08/31/19
My visit was great! My child needed some sealants and Cynthia did an amazing job with them. Evy behaved so good with her, because she was so caring! Dr. Szekely and Cynthia simply the best team!
Bernard R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great!
Latonya S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Amazing, awesome their was no pain. Dr.woodson is awesome he made me feel comfortable and the assistant was also awesome. If you need any dental work done this is the Dental office you want to go to. You guys Rock!!!!!
Lukas L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Awesome!
AMELIA D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Szekely is great! She is kind, attentive and personable. I absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a professional that does an amazing dental job and is relatable at the same time.
Martin B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Woodson is incredible! He is gentle and thorough, a perfect dentist to visit if you fear dentists!
Alexandri V.
Submitted 08/02/19
I so recommend this place !!!Everyone is very nice I had great experience here .From moment I walked in the receptionists was nice & helpful.I am new patient here and I received a deeply cleaning today .The dentist & lady assistant are great they made me feel comfortable and my teeth look amazing .I have always been scared to go to dentist because I had bad experience in my past.They were great and kind & they also explained everything to me and eased my worries. Most of all they did a great job .Thank you
Michael S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Fun, Entertaining, Educational and very Comfortable. Dr. Xavier Rocks!!!
Fisseha T.
Submitted 07/22/19
great service
Maria L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always very attentive service! Everyone is great, they make sure everything gets done right
Ann J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful, complete confidence in the care, professional all around.
Layosh D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Friendly, professional service. Very pleased with the dental work they performed! I can only recommend.
Marcus V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good job
Seth B.
Submitted 07/03/19
We are repeat patients and each visit, we receive kind attention and skilled treatment.
Tuyen V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Woodson is very professional. His assistant is also good and kind Thank for the good work you do
Cristiana C.
Submitted 07/02/19
My experience was great like always when I go here. The staff and the doctors are amazing.
Lijliana L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Nice and pleasant visit
Arianna M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Szekely is always so patient with her patients.
Michael N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Clear communication, timely- in and out