Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

105 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Professional and Personal. The best!
Emese S.
Submitted 10/07/21
As always Dr. Szekely provided a very professional service. Fast, reliable and pain free!!! I strongly recommend her to everyone.
Karina L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent. Always a great experience with Dr S and Cynthia.
Gordana F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Hermann is very professional and detailed that gives a patient trustful feeling.
Brianna R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Everyone is always good to my daughter
Laura R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Thank you!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 07/14/21
This is my favorite dental office I’ve been to. All of the employees are extremely professional and do an amazing job. Could not recommend this place enough.
Yana H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everything is good. Doctors are very kind and nice
Yessica M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Shima and Cynthia were great! Very kind and patient. Went in as a emergency, and I was very lucky for her to see me. Dr Shima was gentle and did an amazing job! Cynthia was very kind and almost held my hand while getting numb. Very happy with their work and the environment that they provide!
Victoria H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Our family is so grateful for Dr. Szekely's highly professional and personal care.
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Woodson is probably the best dentist by far that I have ever had. He is patient, explains things, does great work, and has a sense of humor. He has a good touch and is efficient. After each visit, I am always able to drink warm fluids, eat jello, and relax, knowing the work has been done right. By the next day, I am always eating again and able to get back to work. The recovery time is amazingly fast. I have been so lucky to find this dentist and share my info with friends. I am really blessed to have him and his staff to deal with because my teeth are in bad shape but they take time to make sure there is a plan and things go well.
Elena G.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr Olna is amazing , she does a great job, always friendly and always explaining every step of the procedure
Victoria H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very grateful for 10 years of excellent service and caring staff.
Daria G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Great experience!
Lynette W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Szekely is an AWESOME dentist. He explains everything very clearly and he's very gentle. Best dentist I ever had.
Jacquelienne J.
Submitted 10/23/20
The Covid-19 measures were very organized and I felt safe during my visit. The dental staff were very gentle and fast. I look forward to more visits!
KEITH S.
Submitted 09/22/20
I always feel like I'm in good hands, especially in uncertain times like these
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have been going there for almost two years. Dr. Szekely and her team are amazing.
Rafael A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Perfect
Victoria H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Caring and thorough as always!