Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

123 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lacrimioara O.
Submitted 04/14/22
I am quite a picky person, but Dr. Szekely will do anything to meet your expectations. Her staff is awesome, too, friendly and knowledgeable.
Rashell L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Nice
Rashell L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Nice
Gustavo R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Painless and easy going!
Crina G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing professionalism!
Csaba P.
Submitted 02/28/22
5 stars service as always!
Noah A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very happy with the services
Gustavo R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Professional and experienced people that will make you smile again
Anton I.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very very happy
Donald P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Honestly I'm in my 50's now, and had many dentists over that period if time and Dr. Szekely is the best of them. The doctor always takes time to explain whats going to happen during every visit, and works with you to come up with a long term plan to keep your teeth and gums in the best shape possible.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Love my dentist! The front door staff is great and scheduling is a breeze.
Harold J.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Szekely is friendly but also gives you her expert opinion in a frank and honest way. She also cares about patient experiences with various procedural options.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Szekely, a very skilled dentist capable of fixing your dental problems.
Victoria H.
Submitted 11/30/21
My porcelain cap detached when I bit down on a Trader Joe Ginger Chew (warning!!) Dr. Szekely skipped lunch to repair my tooth. Thank you so much for your excellent care!
Chung L.
Submitted 11/29/21
My husband and I have been with Dr. Szekely since day one. She does amazing works and super honest. Her staff are super cool too.
Rashell L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very good!
Austin S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Szekely is phenomenal! Always provides the best care and is so personable.
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great experience as always.
Victoria H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Professional and Personal. The best!
Emese S.
Submitted 10/07/21
As always Dr. Szekely provided a very professional service. Fast, reliable and pain free!!! I strongly recommend her to everyone.