Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

23 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nayra C.
Submitted 03/02/19
The staff was fast & friendly and the overall service was great. I was walked through each step of the process with my cleaning and all my questions were answered.
Csaba P.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have'been Dr Székely's patient for 4 years now and I couldn't be more satisfied with their services. Dr. Székely always takes time to thoroughly discuss the treatment options by carefully explaining the benefits of each option so that patients can make the best decisions for their oral health. I have seen many dental labs and dentists before but Montrose Dental was definitely the best choice and I can absolutely recommend their services to anybody looking for excellent dental care and professional interaction.
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Outstanding service! Dr.Szekely answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely worth the hour drive!
JOHN M.
Submitted 02/20/19
It is always a great experience with Dr Olna. She is very thorough, kind, and informative - making one wonder why anyone would be afraid of the dentist.
Evyelah M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Oh Dr Szekely!!! I just love her so much!! She was great with my kids! My 1 yr old was amazing! She took the Deaf pur of my 6yr old! Dr Szekely always exceeds expections! Cynthia was Great as always! Kind and caring! They are sure a great team!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Margaret P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Painless , pleasant and uneventful .
Donna P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Xavier Woodson took his time with me explain everything and was very patient he is the best I will continue to come to Montrose Dental Group as long as he's there if I can give him 10 Stars I would
Adriana Carmenza B.
Submitted 02/03/19
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Szekely, her team of the setting of the practice. I recommend them highly.
Nicole R.
Submitted 02/02/19
Attentive and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.
Victoria M.
Submitted 01/24/19
I really like Dr. Szekely. She’s doing my braces and always takes it easy on me.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Szilard is a very capable and experienced doctor! He took out my wisdom teeth in less than half an hour and the kind assistants walked me through the aftercare procedure.
Mihai T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great experience, had a wisdom tooth extracture procedure, it was painless and fast, received great care from Dr. Szekely
PAUL H.
Submitted 01/04/19
He is very nice, skill, and knowledgeable. All clerks and Tech also very nice and helpful. I do recommend that everyone must be visit to this office .
Carmen T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very satisfied with your services. Thank you.
Anastasia M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great service. Thank you.
Michelle C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great practice! Great people!
Diane F.
Submitted 12/21/18
You do a very good job.Thank you
Lanisha T.
Submitted 12/15/18
The service and people were EXCELLENT!
James P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent detailed and well communicated throughout the process. Staff made you feel right at home while replacing temporary crown to permanent.
Edgar A.
Submitted 12/13/18
I always know I'm in caring and professional hands here. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The Montrose Dental Team is great!