Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Montrose Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Ravenswood, Lakeview, Chicago, IL

79 total reviews

Montrose Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montrose Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Layosh D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very professional and pleasant people and Dr. Szekely really took care so well all what needed to be done. I was amazed that they offer not only regular dental care, but implants and orthodontics care as well. Highly recommend!
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/01/20
I saw Dr. Woodson, who has been taking spectacular care of my husband and I for a couple years, now. I have anxiety, severe TMJ, and a variety of health issues that make my dental care really complicated, and Dr. Woodson is really great about being sensitive to my needs, and taking great care of me! And the staff is just amazing, they all tty really hard to give you excellent service in a really nice setting. We have moved out of the neighborhood, but still come back for our dental care because they are just great. And all the dentists in the practice are wonderful! Great practice!
Selina M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Szekely is very gentle and patient with the patients.
Lawrence K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Attentive and Friendly
Rashell L.
Submitted 12/12/19
The best.
Cydney P.
Submitted 12/11/19
I just went for a follow up with Dr. Woodson and it was quick and easy.
Amelia P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everything was on time and efficient. My Dentists (Drs. Hermann and Woodson) are always professional and as gentle as one can be when they're picking at your teeth and gums. Always satisfied with my visits!
Adrienn M.
Submitted 11/20/19
My entire experience was great. The front desk staff were very friendly, the tech was nice and conversational, and my provider was very professional and took time to answer all of my questions. I will definitely continue to get my care and check ups completed at Montrose Dental.
Homer A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Ann J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very professional and personalized.
Alex W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great!
Tatiana A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent care as always.
Radu U.
Submitted 11/14/19
Nice experience. I really recommend this place.
Mihai M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Awesome experience!!!
Amy D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Szekely is lovely. She is friendly and excellent at her work. She makes sure you understand every step in advance and is ready to answer every question. The office staff is friendly and attentive. Outstanding service.
Catalina C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Friendly staff
Floriana S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Friendly and good.
Elise P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very quick and to the point. They got the job done!
Tannon G.
Submitted 10/25/19
I had never been to this office but woke up in pain with a huge abscess. I was told that I could come in at 3:00 that same day . I made it there at 2:45 and was seen immediately! Staff was wonderful and the office is very calming.
Samantha K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Every time I come in for an appointment the staff is so warm and down to earth and highly competent! I always feel in good hands with MDG, and I never hesitate to refer them to my friends!